1. Registering for the Forum

We require a human profile pic upon registration on this forum.

After registration is submitted, you will receive a confirmation email, which should contain a link to confirm your intent to register for the forum. At this point, you will not yet be registered on the forum.

Our Support staff will manually approve your account within 24 hours, and you will get a notification. This is to prevent the many spam account signups which we receive on a daily basis.

If you have any problems completing this registration, please email support@jackkruse.com and we will assist you.

Zac's Optimal Journal

Discussion in 'My Optimal Journal' started by Zac Harper, Sep 14, 2018.

1. Zac Harper

Zac Harper New Member

IMG_0505.JPG oh, boy. Where to start. Let's go to around October of Last year, 2017.
    I've been eating Digestives in Milk almost every day for a few years, I saw it as like the hovercraft foodie the matrix, all a body needs. My daughter Kaya, also a cookie lover had developed a chronic cough going on a year. I started getting massive allergies all of a sudden after eating. Then myself, my wife and Achillezac all started to get purpura, purple bruises and spots, internal bleeding, like our capillaries were leaking, on the soles of our feet. That got scary for me. We don't have any medical problems, and now we are all breaking down at the same time.
    I research everything trying to discover the problem