1. Registering for the Forum

We require a human profile pic upon registration on this forum.

After registration is submitted, you will receive a confirmation email, which should contain a link to confirm your intent to register for the forum. At this point, you will not yet be registered on the forum.

Our Support staff will manually approve your account within 24 hours, and you will get a notification. This is to prevent the many spam account signups which we receive on a daily basis.

If you have any problems completing this registration, please email support@jackkruse.com and we will assist you.

Why do I still feel cold?

Discussion in 'Beginners Area' started by John Smith, Mar 17, 2017.

1. John Smith

John Smith New Member

I still find that I cannot go naked for many hours in about 50-60 degrees fahrenheit. Being outside for half an hour is one thing but being able to study outside in the cold for hours is a different story. I am a college student and find that I have to wear a couple of layers if I want to study otherwise I cannot concentrate with the cold air and wind blowing onto me. Will it help if I do cold thermogenesis in cold water? I have only done cold showers so far. Can you all be naked outside for hours in 50-60 degrees or you still wear clothes?

2. John Smith

John Smith New Member

I want to be productive outside and learn things but be naked outside in the cold.

3. JanSz

JanSz Gold

You may need to look into:
    selenium
    Lugols
    Cortisol(AM)
    FreeT3
    Vit D
    Total cholesterol

Richelle Jones likes this.
  4. Mitchell97

Mitchell97 Silver

Need a high electric current to repel cold sensation and also need your mitochondria to oscillate at 100hz to burn fat as heat (uncouple) in an environment where it's needed, and they can only do that when you're cell membranes aren't screwed :)

Brent Patrick likes this.
  5. Jack Kruse

Jack Kruse Administrator