1. Registering for the Forum

We require a human profile pic upon registration on this forum.

After registration is submitted, you will receive a confirmation email, which should contain a link to confirm your intent to register for the forum. At this point, you will not yet be registered on the forum.

Our Support staff will manually approve your account within 24 hours, and you will get a notification. This is to prevent the many spam account signups which we receive on a daily basis.

If you have any problems completing this registration, please email support@jackkruse.com and we will assist you.

Susan Jo Anna's Journal (Billybats)

Discussion in 'My Optimal Journal' started by Billybats, Jul 13, 2018.

1. Billybats

Billybats New Member

Hi everyone,

I am working on putting my journal together. My birth name is Susan Jo but Anna is my confirmation name. Warning I am not good at writing. I did want to post something my boyfriend sent me today. As I was reading it I thought it would something to read when we get married and when I got to the end I was right. I loooove this:

b0ed127eb88fd59fdb974de540bf92cc.jpg

2. Mike David

Mike David Same name new person

I have the same trouble with formulating thoughts into words. I try and express the details of my observations and try to avoid generalities. It’s a great way to quiet the crowd of voices in my head and be able to focus on what matters most. Welcome to journal land happy journaling.

KrusinWitchie and Phosphene like this.
  3. caroline

caroline Moderator

That is so beautiful .......

4. Billybats

Billybats New Member

I read your journal and I think you write pretty good.

Phosphene and Mike David like this.
  5. Billybats

Billybats New Member

Hey Caroline

Just so you know he didn't write that poem. He does have a good eye for many things.

6. Billybats

Billybats New Member