1. Registering for the Forum

We require a human profile pic upon registration on this forum.

After registration is submitted, you will receive a confirmation email, which should contain a link to confirm your intent to register for the forum. At this point, you will not yet be registered on the forum.

Our Support staff will manually approve your account within 24 hours, and you will get a notification. This is to prevent the many spam account signups which we receive on a daily basis.

If you have any problems completing this registration, please email support@jackkruse.com and we will assist you.

SlamSlask Journal - Reversing 3 Years in IT

Discussion in 'My Optimal Journal' started by SlamSlask, Apr 20, 2017.

1. SlamSlask

SlamSlask Newcomer / Gold Klub

About me
    Hey my name is Mads
    I'm a 21-year-old male from Denmark, and I live in a harbor city called Esbjerg (Easy access to seafood), moved here about 3 years ago.
    I work as an IT Administrator Trainee for one of the major companies on the harbor. So a typical office job with lots of bad lightning and EMF exposure (You don't even dream of the EMF exposure in our server rooms LOL)

Introduction
    After reading/listening to JK intensely for the last 2 weeks and implementing some of his advice I now decided to take this to the next level and make it a much bigger part of my life

The result I have gotten from his advice so far have been much better than from any of the many diets I now have gone trough. Which brings me to the first part of my introduction....

Diet
    Guess I been trough most of the diet schemes at this point!
    Before moving away from my family to my own place here in Esbjerg I ate a SAD with a lot of Coca-cola (was my go to drink even before water) lots of wheat, pasta you get the idea ;)
    After I moved to Esbjerg, about 3 years ago, I decided to do something about it and started on a journey to fix my health.