1. Registering for the Forum

We require a human profile pic upon registration on this forum.

After registration is submitted, you will receive a confirmation email, which should contain a link to confirm your intent to register for the forum. At this point, you will not yet be registered on the forum.

Our Support staff will manually approve your account within 24 hours, and you will get a notification. This is to prevent the many spam account signups which we receive on a daily basis.

If you have any problems completing this registration, please email support@jackkruse.com and we will assist you.

Shelly’s Optimal Journal

Discussion in 'My Optimal Journal' started by ShellyFM, May 16, 2021.

1. ShellyFM

ShellyFM Recovering night owl and blue light addict!

I just made the leap to join as a gold member. I’m still learning and not sure what’s supposed to go in this journal. Did I miss the guidance on this?

Marilynn Stebbins likes this.
  2. caroline

caroline Moderator

This is your journal ....so what ever you like/want to put here.

Give Dr. K. some health history and also your Mom's and Gran's.

It is really great to keep track of your journey. Your thoughts, your hacks, your lite bulb moments.....all the flotsam and jetsam of your everyday life and those near and dear to you. It is truly remarkable to read back thru your journal and see all your progress - all the great moments and all the really dumb moments.

I love looking back at mine and seeing the unbelievable growth to a brand new human - thanks to a lot of people here and my willingness to challenge myself to do better and better. Of course ....that person was always there - hidden by all the debris of life.

Remember - there are no stupid questions [I have had my fair share]
    We learn by asking questions ....and then we learn to ask better questions.

Dr. K.has always told me that You don't need to speak Chinese to eat Chinese food.