1. Registering for the Forum

We require a human profile pic upon registration on this forum.

After registration is submitted, you will receive a confirmation email, which should contain a link to confirm your intent to register for the forum. At this point, you will not yet be registered on the forum.

Our Support staff will manually approve your account within 24 hours, and you will get a notification. This is to prevent the many spam account signups which we receive on a daily basis.

If you have any problems completing this registration, please email support@jackkruse.com and we will assist you.

Red20's Journal.

Discussion in 'My Optimal Journal' started by Red20, Oct 6, 2013.

1. Red20

Red20 Gold

I am a newbie, and just ordered Dr Jack's book, so I have a lot to learn. A friend of mine told me about Dr Jack and CT. It helped him and it resonate with me, so I'm going to give it a try. I have tried everything else and have nothing to lose.

I am a 41 year old male. 11 years ago I used to be an elite athlete until I came down with a flu-like illness and have never been the same since.

I have been diagnosed with Osteoporosis, Hypercoagulation, Chronic Fatigue, and Fibromyalgia. My morning and daytime cortisol levels are low and my nighttime cortisol is high. My DHEA, IFG-1, Free Testosterone, and Progesterone are low and my Sex Binding Hormone Globlulin is high.

I haven't had energy for 11 years and I wake up tired. I have severe muscle pain and can't walk for more than 2 blocks before my legs become stiff and sore. It is like they are filling up with lactic acid and it becomes unbearably painful. Same thing happens in my arms when I try to exert them also.

For the past year I have been a raw vegan eating a lot of fruit. I also liked to juice and sometimes will become comatose tired after drinking juice.

Even though I ate a ton of fruit all day long I was still hungry now I know why.