1. Registering for the Forum

We require a human profile pic upon registration on this forum.

After registration is submitted, you will receive a confirmation email, which should contain a link to confirm your intent to register for the forum. At this point, you will not yet be registered on the forum.

Our Support staff will manually approve your account within 24 hours, and you will get a notification. This is to prevent the many spam account signups which we receive on a daily basis.

If you have any problems completing this registration, please email support@jackkruse.com and we will assist you.

MichaelT's Journal

Discussion in 'My Optimal Journal' started by MichaelT, Jan 13, 2020.

1. MichaelT

MichaelT New Member

I've always researched and been interested in health and nutrition.

I work in Tech, and spent a period of my early 20's in front and under blue light, where I didn't often see the daylight.

This ended in me getting a Carcinoma. I'm not sure what caused it, but the more I read Jack Kruse the more I believe the nnEMF and Light environment affects me.

I try to live healthy with exercise and proper eating. But my weight still seems to creep up gradually.

However, the couple of times I have been without a job, my weight drops drastically with seemingly no improvement to my eating pattern.

I always assumed it was stress that did it and being inside all day. But now I have more of an understanding that it was more so just being inside all day and surrounded by blue light and nnEMF that caused it.

I'm trying to get more sunlight and figure out how I can work my job and do what I'm good at while staying healthy.

I might need a transition in the next two years to a different career. I can see how the job affects me, but now I have more clarity as to why.

I'm starting by getting outdoor in the Sun All Day Saturday and Sunday. I'm want to see every Sun Rise and Sunset.

I'm getting Tan Through clothing so I get the sun on every portion of my body.