1. Registering for the Forum

We require a human profile pic upon registration on this forum.

After registration is submitted, you will receive a confirmation email, which should contain a link to confirm your intent to register for the forum. At this point, you will not yet be registered on the forum.

Our Support staff will manually approve your account within 24 hours, and you will get a notification. This is to prevent the many spam account signups which we receive on a daily basis.

If you have any problems completing this registration, please email support@jackkruse.com and we will assist you.

Light Magnets and Water???

Discussion in 'Redox Rx' started by Sean Shick, Feb 11, 2016.

1. Sean Shick

Sean Shick New Member

Im a farmer, and I do my best to follow Jack's blog, but frankly I do feel like I get lost in the weeds. Lets face it, this stuff is complicated. Jack's recent push on light and the wearable device got me thinking about if there was some kind of application for this tech in Ag. So I proceeded to search out the idea a bit and found quite a few products out there that utilize magnets, and a few that incorporate light in some manner. However, there seems to be very little explanation/proof of these devices working. Im wondering if this lack of information/evidence stems from a general lack of study in this area, or if it just not applicable.

I don't really have a firm enough grasp on all these topics yet to actually come up with some kind of premise of mode of action.

So I guess what Im asking is...Would applying a magnetic field to water yield some kind of beneficial results for Ag? How about light? UV?

2. Dia

Dia Gold

3. Jack Kruse

Jack Kruse Administrator

Ag is all about light water and magnetism........
    Cold definitely aids in superconductivity. However, superconductivity at room temperature continues to elude many researchers. Might the missing ingredient be light? Yes it does, but how?