1. Registering for the Forum

We require a human profile pic upon registration on this forum.

After registration is submitted, you will receive a confirmation email, which should contain a link to confirm your intent to register for the forum. At this point, you will not yet be registered on the forum.

Our Support staff will manually approve your account within 24 hours, and you will get a notification. This is to prevent the many spam account signups which we receive on a daily basis.

If you have any problems completing this registration, please email support@jackkruse.com and we will assist you.

Kealoha’s Journey to Optimal

Discussion in 'My Optimal Journal' started by Katrina Morris, Jul 25, 2020.

1. Hi all!!! New member here and so excited about changing my life LITERALLY

A little background on me....I am a Registered Nurse and work in Interventional Radiology (radiation I know). I am married with two beautiful kids (ages 7 and 8). I live in Northern Idaho (CDA) but I travel every month to Northern Cali where I work as a nurse. Been doing that for two years now.

I had my thyroid removed completely due to cancer 3 years ago and ever since then my health has been a roller coaster to say the least. Gained a bunch of weight, headaches, fatigue, brain fog, hot flashes, tachycardia...the list could go on but I’ll spare you ‍♀️ Curious if I really do need to be on thyroid medication for life or if that is something that is a fallacy

Changes I have made within the last 2 weeks: Blue light glasses, blue light screen protectors for my phone, i have EMF stickers on all electronics and I have a EMF protector case for my phone. I try to watch the sunrise now as much as possible.
    I use the Dminder App and get out in the sun after work before my “window” closes, I take 10,000 units of Vitmain D3 along with multi vitamins, turmeric, stuff for gut health, etc. I also bought a pair of the grounding sandals.