1. Registering for the Forum

We require a human profile pic upon registration on this forum.

After registration is submitted, you will receive a confirmation email, which should contain a link to confirm your intent to register for the forum. At this point, you will not yet be registered on the forum.

Our Support staff will manually approve your account within 24 hours, and you will get a notification. This is to prevent the many spam account signups which we receive on a daily basis.

If you have any problems completing this registration, please email support@jackkruse.com and we will assist you.

Jill Hershey Optimal Journal

Discussion in 'My Optimal Journal' started by jillhershey73, Nov 24, 2018.

1. History: Hello! My name is Jill and I’m 45 years old. I am a first grade school teacher, a single mom, a travel sports taxi and a graduate student. I’m sure you can imagine my stress at times is through the roof. Trust me, teachers don’t sing songs and cut and paste all day. I have always lived at or around New Park, Pa which is right along the Mason-Dixon line. (If you want to know specifically it is 11.9628'' N and 77° 11' 40.2972''. The USA elevation is 177 meters in height, that is equal to 581 feet.)