1. Registering for the Forum

We require a human profile pic upon registration on this forum.

After registration is submitted, you will receive a confirmation email, which should contain a link to confirm your intent to register for the forum. At this point, you will not yet be registered on the forum.

Our Support staff will manually approve your account within 24 hours, and you will get a notification. This is to prevent the many spam account signups which we receive on a daily basis.

If you have any problems completing this registration, please email support@jackkruse.com and we will assist you.

Jeanne’s road to health

Discussion in 'My Optimal Journal' started by Green Eyes, Dec 4, 2019.

1. Green Eyes

Green Eyes Silver

Ok, so here is my journal. Background: I’m a beginner who doesn’t know squat. I have read the blogs, book, postings and more. Don’t understand all the details even though I am a nurse. What I have come to realize is you have to stop reading and start doing, even if you don’t have it all figured out.
    So, here I am. I have left my job as a Nurse working in a clinic if front of a computer 40 hours a week. I saved up every penny and rented a Condo in Destin for the Winter. I arrived two days ago along with the most life sucking Cold and cough I ever had.
    I am overweight and spent the majority of my life either working or sitting on my butt. I get out of breath going up stairs and my muscles are getting weaker every year from inactivity (I’m too tired and didn’t have the time). I have been wearing the cheapest blue blockers from Amazon cause blue light is blue light, right.