1. Registering for the Forum

We require a human profile pic upon registration on this forum.

After registration is submitted, you will receive a confirmation email, which should contain a link to confirm your intent to register for the forum. At this point, you will not yet be registered on the forum.

Our Support staff will manually approve your account within 24 hours, and you will get a notification. This is to prevent the many spam account signups which we receive on a daily basis.

If you have any problems completing this registration, please email support@jackkruse.com and we will assist you.

Jackie Jolie Journal

Discussion in 'My Optimal Journal' started by Jackie Jolie, Oct 22, 2020.

1. Hello!

Newbie here! I want to start out by thanking Jack Kruse for giving us this space to take the opportunity to come together to meet, help, and support each other. I have read through a few journal posts just to get an idea of where to start, as I have to admit....journaling has never come easy for me. I also write like I talk so as much as I will try to be cohesive and organized with my thoughts, I can't guarantee to not hop off onto rabbit trails from time to time. Hang with me. :)

I recently found Jack Kruse last fall as a good friend of mine (one of my angels in life) suggested I look into his stuff...I was in the middle of healing Lyme disease at the time. So I initially just followed him on Facebook and really liked everything he was posting and it all makes sense on the basic level...alot of the science still flies over, but the simple application of getting back to the sun and everything nature has to offer resonates easily for me.