1. Registering for the Forum

    We require a human profile pic upon registration on this forum.

    After registration is submitted, you will receive a confirmation email, which should contain a link to confirm your intent to register for the forum. At this point, you will not yet be registered on the forum.

    Our Support staff will manually approve your account within 24 hours, and you will get a notification. This is to prevent the many spam account signups which we receive on a daily basis.

    If you have any problems completing this registration, please email support@jackkruse.com and we will assist you.

I need more help........to help you better.

Discussion in 'Feedback/Suggestions' started by Jack Kruse, Apr 21, 2014.

  1. PaulG

    PaulG New Member

    What about blog comments..there is plenty of gold still there specially for newbies

    A good exercise would be for a group of people to go through all the previous blog comments and harvest out the useful/actionable question/answer pairs. I'm sure if the task was divided out it would not take too long. There are tools that allow wordpress comments to be exported or scraped

    Will the new web support team be doing this?
     
  2. kyrakitty

    kyrakitty New Member

    GREAT IDEA.... You could take the lead on this and create a document titled whatever you want perhaps... "Noteworthy Blog Comments"

    Add a table of contents, you could use mine if you want, of the blogs in chronological followed by the noteworthy Blog comments.

    You'd have to either do it yourself of crowd source help. I might be able to help with putting info into docs that others harvest, if you as the lead are in need of that kind of help, but I want to finish the Study Guides for 2011, 2012, 2013 and 2014 first.
     
    Jude likes this.
  3. PaulG

    PaulG New Member

    Last edited: Jun 8, 2014
  4. Jack Kruse

    Jack Kruse Administrator

    no they wont.........
     
  5. kyrakitty

    kyrakitty New Member

    Will have 2011 study guide up by evening tomorrow, hoped to have it up Tue night. Almost finished then on to 2012.
     
    caroline, cinnamon, SeaHorse and 2 others like this.
  6. kyrakitty

    kyrakitty New Member

    Last edited: Jun 21, 2014
  7. Jack Kruse

    Jack Kruse Administrator

    I just stickied you other thread on this Kyra
     
    kyrakitty likes this.
  8. ATL_Paleo

    ATL_Paleo New Member

    JackKruse.com blogs for year 2013

    01-15-13 - EMF 1: Does Your Rolex Work? http://jackkruse.com/emf-1-does-your-rolex-work/

    01-24-13 - EMF 2: Einstein, Meet Leptin http://jackkruse.com/emf-2-einstein-meet-leptin/

    01-31-13 - EMF 3: Origin of Lie http://jackkruse.com/emf-3-the-origin-of-life/

    02-08-13 - EMF 4: Why Might You Need Carbs for Performance? http://jackkruse.com/emf-4-why-might-you-need-carbs-for-performance/

    02-14-13 - EMF 5: What are the Biologic Effects of EMF? http://jackkruse.com/emf-5-what-are-the-biologic-effects-of-emf/

    02-17-13 - EMF 6: Quantum Time http://jackkruse.com/emf-6-quantum-time/

    02-18-13 - EMF 7: Quantum Prometheus http://jackkruse.com/emf-7-quantum-prometheus/

    02-25-13 - EMF 8: Quantum Bone http://jackkruse.com/emf-8-quantum-bone/

    03-01-13 - Quantum Biology 1: Zero Entrophy System http://jackkruse.com/quantum-biology-1-the-zero-entropy-system/

    03-15-13 - EMF Rx: Top Ten EMF FAQs http://jackkruse.com/emf-rx-the-top-ten-emf-faqs/

    03-08-13 - Quantum Biology 2: Quantum PCOS http://jackkruse.com/quantum-biology-2-quantum-pcos/

    03-24-13 - Quantum Biology 3: Queer Water http://jackkruse.com/quantum-biology-3-queer-water/

    04-12-13 - Grounding Your Computer http://jackkruse.com/grounding-your-computer/

    04-22-13 - Quantum Biology 4: Metabolic Syndrome http://jackkruse.com/quantum-biology-4-metabolic-syndrome/

    04-28-13 - Quantum Biology 5: Coherent Water http://jackkruse.com/quantum-biology-4-coherent-water/

    05-11-13 - Quantum Biology 6: Bipedalism http://jackkruse.com/quantum-biology-6-bipedalism/

    05-22-13 - Quantum Biology 7: Vitamin D http://jackkruse.com/quantum-biology-7-vitamin-d/

    05-27-13 - Quantum Biology 8: Quantum Scaling http://jackkruse.com/quantum-biology-8-quantum-scaling/

    06-06-13 - Quantum Biology 9: Photosynthesis http://jackkruse.com/quantum-biology-9-photosynthesis/

    06-14-13 - CPC # 6: Pseudotumor Cerebri http://jackkruse.com/cpc-6-pseudotumor-cerebri/

    06-20-13 - Quantum Biology 10: Hormones 102 http://jackkruse.com/quantum-bio-10-hormone-102-drawn-to-light/

    06-25-13 - CPC # 7: Obesity Qualia http://jackkruse.com/cpc-7-obesity-qualia/

    07-07-13 - Quantum Biology 11: Is Their Reality, Your Reality? http://jackkruse.com/quantum-biology-11-is-their-reality-your-reality/

    07-21-13 - Quantum Biology 12: Do We Need DNA To Tell Time? http://jackkruse.com/quantum-biology-12-do-we-need-dna-to-tell-time/

    08-04-13 - Energy & Epigenetics 1: The Infant Brain is Unique http://jackkruse.com/energy-epigenetics-1-the-infant-brain-is-unique/

    08-17-13 - Energy & Epigenetics 2: The Real DHA Story http://jackkruse.com/energy-and-epigenetics-2-the-real-dha-story/

    08-31-13 - Energy & Epigenetics 3: Autoimmunity, Cancer, Autism http://jackkruse.com/energy-and-epigenetics-3-autoimmunity-cancer-autism/

    09-09-13 - Energy & Epigenetics 4: Light, Water, Magnetism http://jackkruse.com/energy-and-epigenetics-4-light-water-magnetism/

    09-17-13 - Healthcare 1: Gretchen Bronson on Healthcare Insurance http://jackkruse.com/healthcare-1-gretchen-bronson-on-healthcare-insurance/

    09-21-13 - Energy & Epigenetics 5: Quantum Brain http://jackkruse.com/energy-and-epigenetics-5-the-quantum-brain/

    10-04-13 - Energy & Epigenetics 6: Quantum Cell Theory, Life as a Collective Phenomena http://jackkruse.com/ee-6-quantum-cell-theory-life-collective-phenomena/

    10-18-13 - Energy & Epigenetics 7: Epigenetic Toolbox http://jackkruse.com/energy-epigenetics-7/

    10-24-13 - Achieving Optimal: Dr. Tim Jackson on Healing Your Hormones http://jackkruse.com/achieving-optimal-dr-tim-jackson-healing-your-hormones/

    10-25-13 - Heal Your Hormones webinar with Dr. Tim Jackson http://jackkruse.com/free-heal-hormones-webinar/

    10-31-13 - Energy & Epigenetics 8: Quantum Autism http://jackkruse.com/energy-epigenetics-8-autism/

    11-07-13 - Sweet Spot for Optimal Health: Gretchen Bronson on the Quantum Health Model http://jackkruse.com/gretchen-bronson-quantum-health-model/

    11-15-13 - Energy & Epigenetics 9: Quantum Sleep http://jackkruse.com/energy-epigenetics-9-quantum-sleep/

    11-22-13 - Tilted Quilt: Random Musings 1 http://jackkruse.com/tilted-quilt-random-musings-1/

    11-29-13 - Internal Stressors with Dr. Tim Jackson: Zeroing in on Root Causes of Leaky Gut, Thyroid Issues, Adrenal Fatigue & More http://jackkruse.com/dr-tim-jackson-internal-stressors/

    12-05-13 - Tilted Quilt: Random Musings 2 http://jackkruse.com/tilted-quilt-random-musings-2/

    12-10-13 - Energy & Epigenetics 10: Quantum Puzzle http://jackkruse.com/energy-epigenetics-10-quantum-puzzle/

    12-14-13 - Simple Steps to Reduce EMF Exposure in Your Home or Office http://jackkruse.com/reduce-emf-exposure-in-your-home-or-office/

    12-17-13 - Gretchen Bronson on Navigating the Healthcare System Bureaucracy http://jackkruse.com/gretchen-bronson-on-navigating-the-healthcare-system-bureaucracy/

    12-23-13 - Christmas Rx for 2013 http://jackkruse.com/christmas-rx-2013/

    12-31-13 - Tilted Quilt: Random Musings 3 http://jackkruse.com/tilted-quilt-random-musings-3/

    12-31-13 - Dentistry with Dr. John Soorentino: The Root Cause Behind Tooth Decay http://jackkruse.com/dentistry-dr-john-sorrentino-cause-behind-tooth-decay/
     
    kyrakitty likes this.
  9. kyrakitty

    kyrakitty New Member

    Awesome, thank you ATL_Paleo!!!!
     
    Last edited: Jun 20, 2014
  10. ATL_Paleo

    ATL_Paleo New Member

    2014 JackKruse.com blogs

    01-08-14 - Interview with The Bulletproof Executive (Dave Asprey) http://jackkruse.com/listen-now-interview-bulletproof-executive/

    01-09-14 - Energy & Epigenetics 11: Is the Force With You? http://jackkruse.com/energy-epigenetics-11-force/

    01-20-14 - Energy & Epigenetics 12: Is Your Battery Charged? http://jackkruse.com/energy-epigenetics-12-battery-charged/

    02-13-14 - Redox Rx: How to Improve Your Redox Potential http://jackkruse.com/redox-rx/

    02-20-14 - Setting Up Your Water System at Home http://jackkruse.com/setting-up-your-water-system/

    03-07-14 - Energy & Epigenetics 13: Quantum Water Chemistry http://jackkruse.com/energy-epigenetics-13-quantum-water-chemistry-2/

    03-21-14 - CPC # 8: Brain Cancer http://jackkruse.com/cpc-8-quantum-brain-cancer/

    04-02-14 - Dr. John Sorrentino on Evolutionary Biology and Dentistry http://jackkruse.com/evolutionary-biology-meets-dentistry/

    04-06-14 - Tensegrity 1: Jeremy Spoke At Class Today http://jackkruse.com/tensegrity-1-jeremy-spoke-class-today/

    04-12-14 - Organizational Structure Failure # 1: Gut / Collagen Link http://jackkruse.com/organizational-structural-failure-1-gutcollagen-link/

    04-19-14 - CPC # 9: Hashimoto's and Melasma: Gateway Diseases http://jackkruse.com/hashimotos-and-melasma/

    04-27-14 - Organizational Structure Failure # 2: Magnetic Memory http://jackkruse.com/organization-structural-failure-2-magnetism/

    05-06-14 - Guest Blog: Forever Ruined by Ordinary http://jackkruse.com/guest-blog-forever-ruined-ordinary/

    05-14-14 - Organizational Structure Failure # 3: Darwin Was Wrong http://jackkruse.com/osf-3-darwin-was-wrong/

    06-01-14 - Organizational Structure Failure # 4: Human Prions http://jackkruse.com/organizational-structural-failure-4-human-prions/

    06-07-14 - Organizational Structure Failure # 5: Prions Are Compliant Design Flaws http://jackkruse.com/organizational-structural-failure-5-prions-are-compliant-design-flaws/

    06-14-14 - Organizational Structure Failure # 6: The Mitochondrial Rx http://jackkruse.com/organizational-structural-failure-6-mitochondrial-rx/#idc-container
     
    kyrakitty likes this.
  11. kyrakitty

    kyrakitty New Member

    YIPEEEE! Thanks soooo much!!!! This helps more than you know :)
     
  12. kyrakitty

    kyrakitty New Member

    How did I miss this! Awesome. Glad to help anyway I can.... you do so much for us!
     
    caroline likes this.
  13. caroline

    caroline New Member

    yep .... he does.....
     
    kyrakitty likes this.
  14. Melanie Procter

    Melanie Procter New Member

    They say love is blind and this indicates I am in love with this website and the supportive group here. I see nothing wrong and just feel bliss that I was so lucky to find this blog, forum and all you good people. This feedback is probably useless. I only find perfection and true unconditional service here. I am not a new agey kind of person. I am just a lifelong researcher who has just wanted to really understand how things work. I found what I needed here in more abundance than I could ever imagine and with all you good people as support. I would like to say what is wrong, but as I said, love is blind.
     
    Jude and kyrakitty like this.
  15. caroline

    caroline New Member

    ditto from me!
     
  16. Jack Kruse

    Jack Kruse Administrator


    Well, I am packing for the beach.........and my wife saw this and told me I needed to say something about it.........before we left. I need to disconnect this week in a big way. I have three podcasts scheduled on different topics and have a lot on my mind about a lot of things this Friday night.

    So is love really blind or is it brave? Living is easy if your eyes are closed or are not capable of seeing. If love were blind it would usurp your mind. What we all think is love really is just another illusion. Instead, we should elevate our mind to meet the emotions of the day.

    How brave are you this weekend? Do you step across the line for your life? Do you make life count by standing above the fray? Some of us understand the best things in life are never free. We are willing to pay the cost, because when we do pay that price we trade some of courage to become fulfilled. It takes bravery to leave the "familiar" to go after your dreams. When my back was against the wall and my faith under siege, life brought me to the point where I had to know that I was good enough to follow my convictions and my beliefs. Well, that was "the summer of my discontent". Pressure and stress reveals the true character of both a rock and a person by creating either a diamond or a handful of sand, on the one hand, and creating either a hero or a coward on the other. I stand here today abiding in a state where my intuition has brought the wow factor to every day of my life now. This weekend, tap your bravery and courage and do what you were born to do. Dare to be naive and share your voice with the world..........
     
    Josh, caroline and kyrakitty like this.
  17. Melanie Procter

    Melanie Procter New Member

    Here! Here! We are all soooooooooooo grateful to Dr. Kruse and his wife, the hidden hero behind the cause. Thanks for the inspiration and encouragement to share our own voice! As you and your wife retreat this week, we'll go out and be your voice to the world. So, kick back and grab a few electrons!

    But do tell us how we can listen to your podcasts live before you depart. We don't want to miss a thing, as we are your foot soldiers.

    Have a great time you guys and forget about us and all of our questions. You've left enough material to keep us busy for the rest of our lives!
     
  18. caroline

    caroline New Member

    Very well said Melanie! Thanks for saying what I am always thinking!

    Have a great time at the beach Dr. K. with your family :)
     
  19. Michael Phils

    Michael Phils New Member

    Cant remember who said it or where I learned it but the old adage you must help yourself before you help others has always stuck with me. I come first and then others. If you dont look after yourself then its impossible to help anyone else. Call it selfish if you like. I call it abundant living.
     
    caroline likes this.
  20. Inger

    Inger Silver

    I am deeply in love too...................

    what Jack writes above ^^ is stunningly beautiful too................
     

Share This Page