1. Registering for the Forum

We require a human profile pic upon registration on this forum.

After registration is submitted, you will receive a confirmation email, which should contain a link to confirm your intent to register for the forum. At this point, you will not yet be registered on the forum.

Our Support staff will manually approve your account within 24 hours, and you will get a notification. This is to prevent the many spam account signups which we receive on a daily basis.

If you have any problems completing this registration, please email support@jackkruse.com and we will assist you.

Hi, I'm new to all this

Discussion in 'Meet and Greet' started by ShellyFM, Apr 24, 2021.

1. ShellyFM

ShellyFM Recovering night owl and blue light addict!

Hello! I'm new to all this and am a bit excited and overwhelmed at the same time. I recently caused myself some horrible health concerns by taking on a second job and working so much at a computer, getting on average 3 hours of sleep a night since about February 2020 to November 2020. I realized I needed to pull back in late November/December and heal myself. I've actually been making really good progress considering but am now on an ongoing quest to maximize my family's health and trying to figure out balance while still achieving my career goals if possible. I just found Jack Kruse a couple of weeks ago, and the part about the sun, seeing sunrises, minimizing artificial blue light all makes so much sense.