1. Registering for the Forum

We require a human profile pic upon registration on this forum.

After registration is submitted, you will receive a confirmation email, which should contain a link to confirm your intent to register for the forum. At this point, you will not yet be registered on the forum.

Our Support staff will manually approve your account within 24 hours, and you will get a notification. This is to prevent the many spam account signups which we receive on a daily basis.

If you have any problems completing this registration, please email support@jackkruse.com and we will assist you.

Hi from Sydney

Discussion in 'Meet and Greet' started by Tara Beath, Aug 15, 2019.

1. Tara Beath

Tara Beath New Member

Hi everyone! I’m very new to all of this and am feeling slightly overwhelmed with all of the information but so impressed. I don’t yet understand it all but I 100% believe it!
    We are Sydney based, I have 3 girls, one has autism, which is what originally led me to exploring diet and other alternative health options. Since becoming a member I’ve been reading through various blogs and listened to some podcasts - I haven’t even scratched the surface but I’m slowly implementing changes to our lifestyle. We’ve started drinking Icelandic, eating more seafood, have blue light blocking glasses, red night bulbs for night time, and purchased some blueshield emf protector products (not sure how effective these are). I’ve just ordered a MitoHQ EMF reader so will be interested in what it reveals about our house.
    One thing that’s always on my mind is a potential relocation out of Sydney. While I’m drawn to the south coast (anywhere from Bulli near Wollongong to Gerringong) I know my family would benefit from the higher temperatures in the north. But a move north that would mean we have to leave all family and friends and our stable jobs and perhaps make us more stressed.
    Would love to hear from others who have relocated from a major city in Oz.