1. Registering for the Forum

We require a human profile pic upon registration on this forum.

After registration is submitted, you will receive a confirmation email, which should contain a link to confirm your intent to register for the forum. At this point, you will not yet be registered on the forum.

Our Support staff will manually approve your account within 24 hours, and you will get a notification. This is to prevent the many spam account signups which we receive on a daily basis.

If you have any problems completing this registration, please email support@jackkruse.com and we will assist you.

Hi from Sydney, Australia

Discussion in 'Meet and Greet' started by CatherineHFD, Aug 31, 2018.

1. CatherineHFD

CatherineHFD New Member

I'm very much a beginner here, but out in the general public I sort of feel at least intermediate :) Is there anyone in Sydney who is interested in exchanging ideas in terms of sourcing supplies, services .. etc for example, I'm contemplating the Glebe fish markets .. I haven't eaten fish for many years so I'd like to know if anyone in Sydney has discovered a great place to buy decent fish .. and, there are so few people who are "all in" with me, and I'm trying to make steps forward every day with family who think I'm extremist. There's only one person who I can talk to, in another State of the country .. no one nearby .. that would be great. I'm sure I have a fair bit to contribute to the information too. So glad to have found this forum.

Karen & Glen C. likes this.
  2. caroline

caroline Moderator

Hi Catherine and welcome.

Dr. K. will not be happy with your pic...... can you figure out why?

Jason Baden Powell is in Sydney and he and scompy have started EMF warriors........have a look.

There is a huge Aussie thread here where Jack has given us Ozzies lots of help.

There are lots of Aussies here btw.

3. Brent Patrick

Brent Patrick Silver

caroline likes this.
  4. CatherineHFD

CatherineHFD New Member

5. CatherineHFD