1. Registering for the Forum

We require a human profile pic upon registration on this forum.

After registration is submitted, you will receive a confirmation email, which should contain a link to confirm your intent to register for the forum. At this point, you will not yet be registered on the forum.

Our Support staff will manually approve your account within 24 hours, and you will get a notification. This is to prevent the many spam account signups which we receive on a daily basis.

If you have any problems completing this registration, please email support@jackkruse.com and we will assist you.

Hi from New Zealand

Discussion in 'Meet and Greet' started by thrive1992, Aug 17, 2018.

1. thrive1992

thrive1992 New Member

Hi team
    I have been following Jack Cruz for about 1.5 years at this stage. I have been blocking blue light with Uvex Skyper since 2014 but back then I thought they only needed to be worn for 30 to 45 minutes before sleep. Now I wear them as soon as the sun is down and minimise all artificial light.
    I have actually searched through this forum quite a lot as a nonmember. I know all the basic information and some of the more advanced information as well. I was living in Sydney for almost a year working in the tech industry (I wanted to move somewhere with more sun and so I could do the pursue a hobby) but I decided to quit and now I am training to be a beekeeper and studying organic farming at university back in New Zealand. I think this will allow me to have an income without having to sacrifice my health in the future.

Are there any other New Zealanders here??

Here is a brief overview of my health problems: