1. Registering for the Forum

We require a human profile pic upon registration on this forum.

After registration is submitted, you will receive a confirmation email, which should contain a link to confirm your intent to register for the forum. At this point, you will not yet be registered on the forum.

Our Support staff will manually approve your account within 24 hours, and you will get a notification. This is to prevent the many spam account signups which we receive on a daily basis.

If you have any problems completing this registration, please email support@jackkruse.com and we will assist you.

Hello from Texas newbie

Discussion in 'Meet and Greet' started by Wayne B, May 18, 2017.

1. Wayne B

Wayne B New Member

Hello everyone!

I'm a forum newbie having just been introduced to the site and Dr Kruse’s oceans of information in the last few months. I have been hearing about the incredible things going on in the world of all things Paleo, magnetic , sun, CT, etc. with Dr. Kruse. Now, with some of my own issues front and center, I have started in on the webinars, videos, blogs, forum, and am just finishing reading the Epi - Paleo RX. I immediately began a leptin Rx a month ago..Total diet change, lifestyle tuning into Circadians, orange glasses, cutting emf everywhere, and limiting computer exposure to bare minimum..observing natural rhythms, daily exercise, starting CT, etc. Also, I invested in the Magnetico 20 Gauss sleep pad which is amazing and really purges toxins with incredible magnetic field generation. I have the Zyto electro-dermal system with corresponding large plasma tube available as adjunctive therapy. Is this a good addition to the protocol or not? I did a Skype consult with Dr. Kruse a few weeks ago and was completely blown away by his knowledge and experience..Not all of the tests had been done then and so he responded to the earliest April CBC labs which were current then.