1. Registering for the Forum

We require a human profile pic upon registration on this forum.

After registration is submitted, you will receive a confirmation email, which should contain a link to confirm your intent to register for the forum. At this point, you will not yet be registered on the forum.

Our Support staff will manually approve your account within 24 hours, and you will get a notification. This is to prevent the many spam account signups which we receive on a daily basis.

If you have any problems completing this registration, please email support@jackkruse.com and we will assist you.

Grounding

Discussion in 'Ask Jack' started by Per Arne Isaksson, Dec 12, 2018.

1. Jack, I am not an expert yet so I need to ask a simple thing.
    As I understand it, to get sunshine and ground yourself at the same time, it gives extra benefits. I guess its because photons (+) from sunshine, and electrons (-) from ground.
    But then if we get nnEMF instead of sunshine, and ground ourself at the same time, would we then not get even more into our body of the nnEMF? But grounding should be good in both situations so that confuse a little.
    Please explain this in a simple way for a new beginner. :)

2. Jack Kruse

Jack Kruse Administrator

The science of grounding made as simple I can can do it: the sun is a cathode ray who’s light hit earth which acts as the anode. Since it is the "third anode" from the sun this sets up its harmonic that determines basic morphogenetic process via photoacoustic cymatics.

When a cathode ray hits an anode free electrons are liberated from the anode. This is why humans have sweat glands on their hands and feet. The human breast is also a modified human sweat gland for electron transfer between mother and infants mitochondria.