1. Registering for the Forum

We require a human profile pic upon registration on this forum.

After registration is submitted, you will receive a confirmation email, which should contain a link to confirm your intent to register for the forum. At this point, you will not yet be registered on the forum.

Our Support staff will manually approve your account within 24 hours, and you will get a notification. This is to prevent the many spam account signups which we receive on a daily basis.

If you have any problems completing this registration, please email support@jackkruse.com and we will assist you.

Greetings from Brisbane QLD!

Discussion in 'Meet and Greet' started by Tripvan, Apr 3, 2020.

1. Tripvan

Tripvan Silver

Hey everyone! I hope everyone's staying safe during this Coronavirus pandemic. I've been reading through enough on here I think now I need to actually introduce myself. I'm a classical musician from South East QLD and finally cottoned onto Jack's stuff only about a month ago, and WOW. I feel like this has been the missing key all along, and I'm so grateful that JK has so kindly decided to share it with us, but I have no idea how I managed to not stumble into this for so long!! It all seems so intuitive, and I'm frankly thrilled I'll be able to rid myself of the supplement habits I've collected over the years.

Light/ALAN/nnEMF: I've got the amber and red flicker-free LED lights from https://www.blockbluelight.com.au/, along with an IR and a UV black LED light. When I have to work indoors I use True Dark Daylights or Pavoscreen blue light blockers, but at night time I use my UVEX or True Dark Twilights. Since finding out about melanopsin in skin I've started to wear long jeans and a hoodie with my Twilights at night to keep my skin covered up and minimally exposed to ALAN.