1. Registering for the Forum

We require a human profile pic upon registration on this forum.

After registration is submitted, you will receive a confirmation email, which should contain a link to confirm your intent to register for the forum. At this point, you will not yet be registered on the forum.

Our Support staff will manually approve your account within 24 hours, and you will get a notification. This is to prevent the many spam account signups which we receive on a daily basis.

If you have any problems completing this registration, please email support@jackkruse.com and we will assist you.

Greetings from Australia. Aussie Aussie Aussie Oi Oi Oi!

Discussion in 'Meet and Greet' started by Swan, Nov 9, 2017.

1. Swan

Swan New Member

Hi Everyone. This is my first time to post. My son and I have been learning about Jack and his ideas for over a year now. It has been a wonderful awakening for us. My son's recent illness led us to Jack, after getting a link from a friend. I have to add that at present we live in Melbourne, Australia! My biochemistry and science background fails to provide the foundation I thought it could. Haha! Not surprising Jack! You are a researcher beyond researchers! Thank you for your dedication and persistence in finding the truth and relating it to all of us so well. Our recent consult with you in July has given us a very important stear in the right direction and (of course!) is leading to a life of change and adventure for both of us. It is not rubbing off much on the rest of the family yet, but time will tell. Thanks for the August webinar which followed so well from our consult and bringing a lot together. November webinar blows the mind. Looking forward to the continued consolidation of so much that I felt in my deep self to be true. Very excited to begin our journey in the Optimal tribe.
    caroline likes this.
  2. Brent Patrick

Brent Patrick New Member

Welcome Swan ,I am from Sydney.
  3. caroline

caroline Moderator