1. Registering for the Forum

We require a human profile pic upon registration on this forum.

After registration is submitted, you will receive a confirmation email, which should contain a link to confirm your intent to register for the forum. At this point, you will not yet be registered on the forum.

Our Support staff will manually approve your account within 24 hours, and you will get a notification. This is to prevent the many spam account signups which we receive on a daily basis.

If you have any problems completing this registration, please email support@jackkruse.com and we will assist you.

Giving a Talk to Physicians

Discussion in 'Feedback/Suggestions' started by kris90, Jul 21, 2018.

1. kris90

kris90 New Member

I'm a Wellness Coach who is trying to spark some curious minds as well as get my perspective out to the appropriate audience.

I have been invited to give a talk to some physicians at a local Wellness/Health Centre in September, and I'd like to give them my perspective on health/wellness. I stand for light, water and magnetism, basically the principles taught here.

My question is, where would I even begin? I need to come up with a good flow of content that will help give the perspective at a high level and not make everything sound too "woo". Once I come up with this talk/speech, I should hopefully have my "signature" talk that I'd be able to give to basically any audience (with some slight modifications) and I think it'll be very easy to get my message across to my local community once I have something concrete developed.

Any ideas to get me started? I have all the knowledge in my brain, just need to organize my thoughts.

shiran and Mystic Rose60 like this.
  2. JanSz

JanSz Gold

Consider putting your ideas in PDF or PPT file and post in your footer link to it.
    Update it with time.

3. Jack Kruse

Jack Kruse Administrator

start at sunrise.

4. Mystic Rose60

Mystic Rose60 Let the sun shine on you :))