1. Registering for the Forum

    We require a human profile pic upon registration on this forum.

    After registration is submitted, you will receive a confirmation email, which should contain a link to confirm your intent to register for the forum. At this point, you will not yet be registered on the forum.

    Our Support staff will manually approve your account within 24 hours, and you will get a notification. This is to prevent the many spam account signups which we receive on a daily basis.

    If you have any problems completing this registration, please email support@jackkruse.com and we will assist you.

Freedom Air Aug 19th

Discussion in 'The Cave' started by DLO, Aug 17, 2021.

  1. DLO

    DLO StarFish

    THURSDAY, August 19th 2021

    8:00am PST | 11:00am EST | 4:00pm UK


    This week Susan Sweetin, Founder & CEO of FTA, will be talking to Cambridge University educated, Solicitor David Adelman, aka The UK People's Lawyer.



    He turned his back on conventional work and office incarceration as a young man, to explore life through experience. He has recently published a book: School - No Place for Children which was inspired by his childhood experience in the UK educational system.



    David provides guidance, training and talks on Universal Law and on protection from medical tyranny, law enforcement tyranny and so much more.
    His aim is to upgrade people's general sense of their own power.



    Covid cut David's nationwide tour on education short right after he gave the keynote speech at the Glastonbury Symposium in July 2019.

    We are delighted he will be joining us.



    ► Join the Live Chat
     
    Jason F likes this.

Share This Page