1. Registering for the Forum

We require a human profile pic upon registration on this forum.

After registration is submitted, you will receive a confirmation email, which should contain a link to confirm your intent to register for the forum. At this point, you will not yet be registered on the forum.

Our Support staff will manually approve your account within 24 hours, and you will get a notification. This is to prevent the many spam account signups which we receive on a daily basis.

If you have any problems completing this registration, please email support@jackkruse.com and we will assist you.

Cortney’s Optimal Journal

Discussion in 'My Optimal Journal' started by Cortney817, Dec 31, 2018.

1. Cortney817

Cortney817 Gold

hello! I am new to Dr. Kruse’s group of black swans, but have been watching all his videos on YouTube for quite some time before joining. I joined because I want to be the healthiest form of me I possibly can be. I am 32 years old, and have 5 children, all 10 and under. Here’s some background on me: during pregnancy of my second child I was told I had periodontal disease. I have always, since being a teenager, had acne. Also, after my fourth child, I developed digestive issues. This has been ongoing for at least 4 years now. Sometimes things are great, and sometimes I might have loose stools/diarrhea, and occasionally constipation. I have not been formally diagnosed with anything. At my naturopathic dr, I was told I had parasites. I took some homeopathic meds to kill them, but yet the issues still remain. I did actually see parasites come out of my body. Also, before I knew anything about Dr. Kruse and EMF’s I slept with a wireless router in my bedroom for several years. I know that is an absolute DO NOT DO, but at the time I was completely clueless. I’m wondering if that is what got me to where I am today.