1. Registering for the Forum

We require a human profile pic upon registration on this forum.

After registration is submitted, you will receive a confirmation email, which should contain a link to confirm your intent to register for the forum. At this point, you will not yet be registered on the forum.

Our Support staff will manually approve your account within 24 hours, and you will get a notification. This is to prevent the many spam account signups which we receive on a daily basis.

If you have any problems completing this registration, please email support@jackkruse.com and we will assist you.

Chronic Eczema hacking for years & no cure! EMF or Methylation?

Discussion in 'The EMF Rx' started by LaurenR, Jan 4, 2014.

1. LaurenR

LaurenR New Member

Long post...
    I have been hacking my chronic eczema all over for 3 years, tried many things...

Diagnosed as infant with eczema, asthma etc. Flare ups age 17yrs through to mid twenties, also IBS, allergies, chornic sinusitis (all fixed now).

Aug 2010- Chronic eczema on inside of forearms- dermatologist UV B treatment, helps a little.

Sept 2011- Still eczema, saw naturopath- started herbal meds & herbal cleanse, followed by probiotics (standard weed, seed stuff) .
    Also stopped asthma meds and pill at same time = MASSIVE flare up! Face, neck, arms, upper body- lasts for months!
    CDSA-4 stool- says no parasites, extreme dysbiosis, little to no good bacteria in gut.

Mar 2012- Series of 4 colonics & stop anti-depressant meds results in complete body flare up, EXTREME odema- legs,ankles, Extreme flaking of skin all over, in car, in bed, all day and night.

Next 3 months- extreme itching and burning sensation- like having acid poured on me, also little to no sleep at night- fall to sleep usually around 3am-5:30am, impacted life, ability to work etc.
    Jul 2012- start a cortisone cream so I can sleep, function, work etc, helps greatly, continue use of cream.