1. Registering for the Forum

We require a human profile pic upon registration on this forum.

After registration is submitted, you will receive a confirmation email, which should contain a link to confirm your intent to register for the forum. At this point, you will not yet be registered on the forum.

Our Support staff will manually approve your account within 24 hours, and you will get a notification. This is to prevent the many spam account signups which we receive on a daily basis.

If you have any problems completing this registration, please email support@jackkruse.com and we will assist you.

a new Sandy

Discussion in 'My Optimal Journal' started by sandy, Mar 15, 2012.

1. sandy

sandy New Member

I am not good at journalling. I tend to be gung ho on a plan and post and then fall off plan and quit journalling.

It will be different this time!

I am not a 2nd attempt at LR/CT. This is my 2nd day

yesterday I had my BAB, went for a walk, then did a 30 min cold bath.

I'd like to lose about 80#

I have been trying to low carb for years. Lose a bit, then fall off the wagon into a bowl of sugar. I have a horrible sweet tooth. My best success was in 2009 when I went zero carb. Lost about 25#, but again fell off the wagon. The only positive I can say from all my failures is that I learn a little something new each time.

In addition to losing weight, I am hoping the reset will help with the issues I have surrounding lack of motivation, laziness, low energy. Carb cravings